Education

08 Jan

75 Hour Sales Prelicense

75 Hour Sales Prelicense

Monday, January 8, 2018 (6:00 PM) to Thursday, February 15, 2018 (9:15 PM)
75.00 CE Hours
Atlanta REALTORS® Center, Atlanta, Georgia

Details You're Registered!
08 Jan

75 Hour Sales Prelicense

75 Hour Sales Prelicense

Monday, January 8, 2018 (6:00 PM) to Thursday, February 15, 2018 (9:15 PM)
75.00 CE Hours
GIRE McDonough Campus, McDonough, Georgia

Details You're Registered!
16 Jan

75 Hour Sales Prelicense

75 Hour Sales Prelicense

Tuesday, January 16, 2018 (9:00 AM) to Thursday, February 15, 2018 (4:30 PM)
75.00 CE Hours
GIRE Peachtree City Campus, Peachtree City, Georgia

Details You're Registered!
20 Jan

Salesperson Prelicense Cram

Salesperson Prelicense Cram

Saturday, January 20, 2018 (9:00 AM) to Sunday, January 21, 2018 (4:30 PM)
0.00 CE Hours
Atlanta REALTORS® Center, Atlanta, Georgia

Details You're Registered!
22 Jan

Broker Prelicense

Broker Prelicense

Monday, January 22, 2018 (9:00 AM) to Monday, February 12, 2018 (4:30 PM)
60.00 CE Hours
Atlanta REALTORS® Center, Atlanta, Georgia

Details You're Registered!
01 Feb

75 Hour Sales Prelicense

75 Hour Sales Prelicense

Thursday, February 1, 2018 (6:00 PM) to Thursday, March 8, 2018 (9:15 PM)
75.00 CE Hours
GIRE Forsyth Campus, Cumming, Georgia

Details You're Registered!
08 Feb

75 Hour Sales Prelicense

75 Hour Sales Prelicense

Thursday, February 8, 2018 (6:00 PM) to Thursday, March 22, 2018 (9:15 PM)
75.00 CE Hours
GIRE Peachtree City Campus, Peachtree City, Georgia

Details You're Registered!