Education

Capitus Real Estate Learning Center has lots of continuing education opportunities!
Please utilize the Keyword Search on this page or select an appropriate Course below to help filter your class options.
14 Sep

75 Hour Sales Prelicense

75 Hour Sales Prelicense

Monday, September 14, 2020 (6:00 PM) to Thursday, October 15, 2020 (9:15 PM)
75.00 CE Hours
Zoom Video Conference CAPITUS, Sales Prelicense

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
15 Sep

Broker Prelicense

Broker Prelicense

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 (6:00 PM) to Tuesday, October 20, 2020 (9:15 PM)
60.00 CE Hours
Zoom Video Conference Broker Prelicense, CAPITUS

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
21 Sep

75 Hour Sales Prelicense

75 Hour Sales Prelicense

Monday, September 21, 2020 (8:45 AM) to Wednesday, October 14, 2020 (4:15 PM)
75.00 CE Hours
Zoom Video Conference CAPITUS, Sales Prelicense

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
23 Sep

Real Estate Math Made Easy

Real Estate Math Made Easy

Wednesday, September 23, 2020 (9:00 AM to 12:00 PM)
0.00 CE Hours
Zoom Video Conference CAPITUS, CRAM

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
23 Sep

REALTORS® Code of Ethics Training

REALTORS® Code of Ethics Training

Wednesday, September 23, 2020 (9:30 AM to 12:30 PM)
3.00 CE Hours
Zoom Video Conference ARA, CAPITUS, Code of Ethics

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
24 Sep

SRES | Senior Real Estate Specialist Designation Course

SRES | Senior Real Estate Specialist Designation Course

Thursday, September 24, 2020 (9:30 AM) to Friday, September 25, 2020 (4:30 PM)
12.00 CE Hours
Zoom Video Conference CAPITUS, Designations & Certifications

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
05 Oct

75 Hour Sales Prelicense

75 Hour Sales Prelicense

Monday, October 5, 2020 (6:00 PM) to Thursday, November 12, 2020 (9:15 PM)
75.00 CE Hours
Zoom Video Conference CAPITUS, Sales Prelicense

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
12 Oct

75 Hour Sales Prelicense

75 Hour Sales Prelicense

Monday, October 12, 2020 (8:45 AM) to Thursday, November 5, 2020 (4:15 PM)
75.00 CE Hours
Zoom Video Conference CAPITUS, Sales Prelicense

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal